• Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Linda Ince

    November 15, 2018

    This whole process of buying a house was very fast. It was so easy to do thanks to the way that Artis handles everything. He made sure the inspection, the paperwork, everything was properly done so come closing date we signed and got our house! I would never want to use anyone else in buying a home.

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Gregory Jones

    November 8, 2018

    Answered all my questions in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Samuel Schied

    November 3, 2018

    The process went very smooth! Was able to close quickly and start getting settled in our new home without a hitch! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Kendall Hulett

    October 30, 2018

    Artis answered all of my questions and made this whole process very easy. He insured a smooth transaction and was always very professional.

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Steven Moore

    October 22, 2018

    Closing.

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Antonio Molina

    September 22, 2018

    That I finally living in my new home we love it

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Ashley Crathers

    September 13, 2018

    Excellent staff, thur out the whole experience Dean was a great realtor he asked what we were looking for in a home and price range and found us an amazing house. I feel in love with our home as soon as I saw it and I told my fiancé this is the one!

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Cean Mack

    September 2, 2018

    Artis worked with me every step of the way and keep me calm while undertaking such a major life experience by myself.

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Jana Hummel

    August 22, 2018

    Artis was very knowledgable and was available anytime for quedtions.

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Patsy Kutz

    August 11, 2018

    Artis and his team turned a bad experience elsewhere into a very pleasant, helpful courteous, and quickly expedited mortgage loan. I just knew from the very beginning that this was going to be a good thing, and it was. Patsy Kutz Temple, Tx

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Patsy Kutz

    August 11, 2018

    Artis and his team turned a bad experience elsewhere into a very pleasant, helpful courteous, and quickly expedited mortgage loan. I just knew from the very beginning that this was going to be a good thing, and it was.

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Billie Friedley

    July 14, 2018

    You made every thing so easy,it was very pleasant,. thanks much

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Paul Wilson

    July 3, 2018

    Smooth, simple, and clear process.

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Joyce Holley

    June 23, 2018

    Artis kept us informed all throughout the lengthy process of securing the loan for our new home. There is a ton of paperwork required, but he made sure we took care of each required step, even time sensitive materials. Almost all our transactions were handled expediently and efficiently online.

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Kayla Calvert

    June 23, 2018

    Artis was very professional and timely when it came to requesting documents we needed. He was also friendly and easy to talk to.

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Eugene Curl

    June 8, 2018

    Artis was very easy agent to work with. He was always available to help us in any way he could. Artis was very clear and patient explaining all fascists of the process. Thank you Artis.

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    James Morgan

    May 26, 2018

    Everything went smoothly. There was no stress.

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Derby Ronelus

    May 25, 2018

    Artis was very helpful and transpert. He layed out the best options for me and did whatever he could to find ways to save and money and make the loan process as smooth as possible. He was friendly and a great communicator.

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Janice Zachary

    May 2, 2018

    Professional, respectful, diligent, overall excellent customer service during the initial process up until the closing process. Artis, was always helpful with any questions or concerns that I may of had during the entire process.

  • Reviews for Alex Alexander

    Todd Bunnell

    April 30, 2018

    Excellent communication from start to finish with Mr Alexander. Thanks for everything!

  • Reviews for Alex Alexander

    Ron

    March 1, 2018

    We were lost sheep when it came to buying a house. Artis made us feel super comfortable and he didn't mind the scare home buyer questions, bugging him etc.

  • Reviews for Alex Alexander

    SwanBT

    June 1, 2017

    The Alexander's and their team were a pleasure to work with during the entire loan process. They kept us informed during the entire process and very professional. They explained the process and made our home buying journey a pleasant experience. They are nothing short of amazing and have been a blessing to my family!!

  • Reviews for Alex Alexander

    zuser20160713191750006

    April 1, 2017

    As a first time home buyer not knowing anything about the process, I was nervous but Artis explained everything in great detail and was immediately available to answer my questions. I was very comfortable asking any little thing and he kept me up to date every step of the way. Very impressed!

  • Reviews for Alex Alexander

    JLovenB

    March 1, 2017

    They were very open and honest through the whole process. My wife and I appreciated the personal interaction and that they worked with us to get exactly what we wanted instead of just being a number. They expedited the process and kept us informed of everything, along with additional resources to gain more information on every step of the process.