• Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Rebekah A

    July 20, 2019

    Artis is calm, polite, understanding and made me feel like no matter what, he do his best to find a solution and make it as stress free as possible. This transaction was smooth and painless. I will definitely recommend Artis Alexander to everybody i know that’s in the market to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    David B

    June 29, 2019

    Great communication, Very easy to contact, everything went without a hitch.

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Vivian B

    June 26, 2019

    The dedication of the staff to our needs and communicating with us every step of the way was outstanding. The staff was friendly and courteous and treated us with dignity and respect. They are an awesome group of people and it was a pleasure to have met them, know them, and work with them. As far as I am concerned, they are the best of the best!

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Kathryn S

    June 24, 2019

    Excellent service and communication. Available during non-business hours to answer questions and compassion ate. Exceptional.

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    kathy s

    June 24, 2019

    Artis Alexander and his Fairway Team were awesome. Excellent service and communication. Available during non-business hours to answer questions and compassionate. Exceptional.

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Stacy C

    June 20, 2019

    The patience of the team to walk us through process. We felt like family!!!

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Jordan S

    June 19, 2019

    Awesome group

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Edna C

    June 17, 2019

    Excellent customer service, answered all our questions in a timely matter and helped us very much throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Kenneth D

    June 9, 2019

    Artis is a professional of the highest quality. He listens to your situation without being judgmental and understands the challenges of life. If he requires anything of you he goes above and beyond to do the leg work to ensure he does not inconvenience you. Military personnel he is the man you want because he has the characteristics that make us all successful and has walked in our boots. With his help I bought a beautiful retirement home while deployed to Iraq. I come home with no worries.

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Gaylon M

    May 30, 2019

    Artis and his team was great in every step of helping with any questions that I had in purchasing my home. Artis responded to my calls and texts when I had questions or concerns during the process. I would highly recommend others to Artis and his team. It was a great experience. Thank you Artis for all your help during the process of us buying our home.

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Mia W

    May 20, 2019

    Artis and his team were SO helpful in assisting my husband and I in purchasing our first home.

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Steve T

    May 10, 2019

    Everything went well - no problems.

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Billy Z

    May 9, 2019

    Our situation was difficult to say the least. We had talked to other people before Artis but all they did was run my credit and say they couldn't help. Artis ran my credit and told us exactly what we needed to do to get the score we needed to get a loan. He really went the extra mile for us and I am eternally grateful for that!

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Rebecca J

    April 2, 2019

    He was organized, friendly and helpful from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Steven P

    March 27, 2019

    Artis and his team did a good job assisting with our home loan. He and his team acted quickly to make sure we had all the correct documents to secure the loan.

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Jeffrey N

    March 21, 2019

    Artis & his team worked diligently and made it possible for my kids & I to move in to our new home in a very short time. Artis was very professional & was in constant communication with me throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Sally C

    March 20, 2019

    Artis is a consummate professional and was always helpful and available to make my loan process go smoothly.

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Richard F

    March 11, 2019

    Interactive with staff the knowledge&performance.

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Matthew S

    December 30, 2018

    Organized, prompt, limited hassle. Excellent mortgage experience. By far the best experience we have had buying a new home.

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Brandon M

    December 9, 2018

    Everyone was so helpful

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    John A

    December 6, 2018

    Oddly now that I'm in debt, it's been a pleasant experience, and I wouldn't change the team that worked so hard for me. I've already refered 2 co-workers to this team of experts.

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Linda I

    November 15, 2018

    This whole process of buying a house was very fast. It was so easy to do thanks to the way that Artis handles everything. He made sure the inspection, the paperwork, everything was properly done so come closing date we signed and got our house! I would never want to use anyone else in buying a home.

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Gregory J

    November 8, 2018

    Answered all my questions in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Samuel S

    November 3, 2018

    The process went very smooth! Was able to close quickly and start getting settled in our new home without a hitch! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Kendall H

    October 30, 2018

    Artis answered all of my questions and made this whole process very easy. He insured a smooth transaction and was always very professional.

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Steven M

    October 22, 2018

    Closing.

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Antonio M

    September 22, 2018

    That I finally living in my new home we love it

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Ashley C

    September 13, 2018

    Excellent staff, thur out the whole experience Dean was a great realtor he asked what we were looking for in a home and price range and found us an amazing house. I feel in love with our home as soon as I saw it and I told my fiancé this is the one!

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Cean M

    September 2, 2018

    Artis worked with me every step of the way and keep me calm while undertaking such a major life experience by myself.

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Jana H

    August 22, 2018

    Artis was very knowledgable and was available anytime for quedtions.

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Patsy K

    August 11, 2018

    Artis and his team turned a bad experience elsewhere into a very pleasant, helpful courteous, and quickly expedited mortgage loan. I just knew from the very beginning that this was going to be a good thing, and it was. Patsy Kutz Temple, Tx

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Patsy K

    August 11, 2018

    Artis and his team turned a bad experience elsewhere into a very pleasant, helpful courteous, and quickly expedited mortgage loan. I just knew from the very beginning that this was going to be a good thing, and it was.

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Billie F

    July 14, 2018

    You made every thing so easy,it was very pleasant,. thanks much

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Paul W

    July 3, 2018

    Smooth, simple, and clear process.

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Joyce H

    June 23, 2018

    Artis kept us informed all throughout the lengthy process of securing the loan for our new home. There is a ton of paperwork required, but he made sure we took care of each required step, even time sensitive materials. Almost all our transactions were handled expediently and efficiently online.

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Kayla C

    June 23, 2018

    Artis was very professional and timely when it came to requesting documents we needed. He was also friendly and easy to talk to.

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Eugene C

    June 8, 2018

    Artis was very easy agent to work with. He was always available to help us in any way he could. Artis was very clear and patient explaining all fascists of the process. Thank you Artis.

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    James M

    May 26, 2018

    Everything went smoothly. There was no stress.

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Derby R

    May 25, 2018

    Artis was very helpful and transpert. He layed out the best options for me and did whatever he could to find ways to save and money and make the loan process as smooth as possible. He was friendly and a great communicator.

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Janice Z

    May 2, 2018

    Professional, respectful, diligent, overall excellent customer service during the initial process up until the closing process. Artis, was always helpful with any questions or concerns that I may of had during the entire process.

  • Reviews for Alex Alexander

    Todd B

    April 30, 2018

    Excellent communication from start to finish with Mr Alexander. Thanks for everything!

  • Reviews for Alex Alexander

    Ron

    March 1, 2018

    We were lost sheep when it came to buying a house. Artis made us feel super comfortable and he didn't mind the scare home buyer questions, bugging him etc.

  • Reviews for Alex Alexander

    SwanBT

    June 1, 2017

    The Alexander's and their team were a pleasure to work with during the entire loan process. They kept us informed during the entire process and very professional. They explained the process and made our home buying journey a pleasant experience. They are nothing short of amazing and have been a blessing to my family!!

  • Reviews for Alex Alexander

    zuser20160713191750006

    April 1, 2017

    As a first time home buyer not knowing anything about the process, I was nervous but Artis explained everything in great detail and was immediately available to answer my questions. I was very comfortable asking any little thing and he kept me up to date every step of the way. Very impressed!

  • Reviews for Alex Alexander

    JLovenB

    March 1, 2017

    They were very open and honest through the whole process. My wife and I appreciated the personal interaction and that they worked with us to get exactly what we wanted instead of just being a number. They expedited the process and kept us informed of everything, along with additional resources to gain more information on every step of the process.