• Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Eugene Curl

    June 8, 2018

    Artis was very easy agent to work with. He was always available to help us in any way he could. Artis was very clear and patient explaining all fascists of the process. Thank you Artis.

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    James Morgan

    May 26, 2018

    Everything went smoothly. There was no stress.

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Derby Ronelus

    May 25, 2018

    Artis was very helpful and transpert. He layed out the best options for me and did whatever he could to find ways to save and money and make the loan process as smooth as possible. He was friendly and a great communicator.

  • Reviews for Artis Alexander

    Janice Zachary

    May 2, 2018

    Professional, respectful, diligent, overall excellent customer service during the initial process up until the closing process. Artis, was always helpful with any questions or concerns that I may of had during the entire process.

  • Reviews for Alex Alexander

    Todd Bunnell

    April 30, 2018

    Excellent communication from start to finish with Mr Alexander. Thanks for everything!

  • Reviews for Alex Alexander

    zuser20160713191750006

    April 18, 2017

    As a first time home buyer not knowing anything about the process, I was nervous but Artis explained everything in great detail and was immediately available to answer my questions. I was very comfortable asking any little thing and he kept me up to date every step of the way. Very impressed!

  • Reviews for Alex Alexander

    JLovenB

    May 3, 2017

    They were very open and honest through the whole process. My wife and I appreciated the personal interaction and that they worked with us to get exactly what we wanted instead of just being a number. They expedited the process and kept us informed of everything, along with additional resources to gain more information on every step of the process.

  • Reviews for Alex Alexander

    SwanBT

    July 11, 2017

    The Alexander's and their team were a pleasure to work with during the entire loan process. They kept us informed during the entire process and very professional. They explained the process and made our home buying journey a pleasant experience. They are nothing short of amazing and have been a blessing to my family!!

  • Reviews for Alex Alexander

    Ron

    March 27, 2018

    We were lost sheep when it came to buying a house. Artis made us feel super comfortable and he didn't mind the scare home buyer questions, bugging him etc.